Section for Science, Research and Innovation - Office of the Government of the Czech Republic

With effect from January 1, 2022, based on Government Resolution No. 1188 of December 22, 2021, the Section for Science, Research and Innovation was established, under the authority of the Minister for Science, Research and Innovation.
 
Deputy Minister for Management of the Science, Research ane Innovation Section  - Mgr. Jana Havlikova
Department of the Research, Development and Innovation Council
  • Deputy Director of the RDI Council Department - Mgr. Ing. Katerina Miholova, Ph.D.
    tel. 224 003 850, e-mail miholova.katerina@vlada.cz
  • Secretariat of the RDI Council Department - Lenka Havlikova
    tel. 224 003 850, e-mail rvv@vlada.cz
Science, Development and Innovation Coordination Department
  • Director of the Science, Development and Innovation Coordination Department - Ing. Hana Bakicova
    tel. 224 003 845, e-mail bakicova.hana@vlada.cz
  • Secretariat of the Science, Development and Innovation Coordination Department - Sabina Reichova
    tel. 224 003 834, e-mail reichova.sabina@vlada.cz
  • Head of the Science, Research and Innovation Analysis and Coordination Unit  - Ing. Premysl Filip
    tel. 224 003 826, e-mail filip.premysl@vlada.cz
  • Head of the Research, Development and Innovation Concepts and Strategies Unit - PhDr. Petra Solska
    tel. 224003897, e-mail solska.petra@vlada.cz
  • Head of the RDI Financial Support Unit - Ing. Petr Lysy
    tel. 224 003 839, e-mail lysy.petr@vlada.cz
  • Head of the Science, Research and Innovation Publicity Unit - Mgr. Petr Cieslar
    tel. 720 066 794, e-mail cieslar.petr@vlada.cz

Public Relations

Mgr. MgA. Vendula Kodetová  - tel. 224 003 852, 702 129 834, e-mail kodetova.vendula@vlada.cz 

 

Correspondence Address

Research, Development and Innovation Council
Government of the Czech Republic
nábřeží Edvarda Beneše 4
CZ - 118 01 Prague 1

Section for Science, Research and Innovation *)
Government of the Czech Republic
nábřeží Edvarda Beneše 4
CZ - 118 01 Prague 1

data box ID: trfaa33

electronic file room: http://www.vlada.cz/cz/urad-vlady/elektronicka-podatelna/elektronicka-podatelna-16034/  

 

The RDI Section workplace is located in the building of the Ministry of Transport, nabr. L. Svobody 1222/12, 110 15 Prague 1.
 
* As a correspondence address, please always indicate the address of the Government Office at nabr. E. Beneše. Thank you! 

 

 

Sdílejte na: